Kunstketel homepage
Kunstketel Maastricht

Medewerkers/sters

Manon Pachen  

Trajekt
Buurtopbouwwerker

Manon@kunstketel.nl
M: 06 52 80 75 78

 

 
Manon Pachen  
Loek Frijns  

Trajekt 
Jeugdopbouwwerker Limmel/Nazareth en Wittevrouwenveld/Wyckerpoort.

loek.frijns@trajekt.nl

 
Loek Frijns  
Jonas Sapury  

Trajekt
Jeugdopbouwwerker

jonas.sapury@trajekt.nl

 
Jonas Sapury  
Leon Backhuis  

Trajekt
Jeugdopbouwwerker

leon.backhuis@trajekt.nl

 
Leon Backhuis  
Chantalle Kanters  

Trajekt
Kinder- Tiener- Jongerenwerk Mariaberg

chantalle.kanters@trajekt.nl

 

 
Chantalle Kanters  
Hellen Hurkens  

Kumulus
projectleider cultuureducatie Kaleidoscoop

Hellen@kunstketel.nl

 

 
Hellen Hurkens  
Fabienne de Heer  

Medewerker Kunstketel/Kaleidoscoop

fabienne@kunstketel.nl

 
Fabienne de Heer  

 

Docenten

Geertje Podevyn  

Docente viool

Geertje Podevyn  
Nout Houben  

Docent popmuziek

Jos Netto  
Romy Endeman  

Docent Kunst 4 Kids

Romy Endeman  
Silvana Crefcoeur  

Docent beeldend

Silvana Crefcoeur